Click on photos to read about our presenters.

Ashley Thickfoot

4R Recycling Depot

Candy Palmater

Actor, Writer, Comic, Activist

Cayla Linaker

Canada Revenue Agency

Chief Marcel Moody

Nisichawayasihk Cree Nation

Debbie Tabor

RBC Future Launch

Don Burnstick

Comedian & Speaker

Émilie McKinney

Anishinaabe Bimishimo Corporation

Jason Denbow

Community Futures Leadership Institute

Jim Thunder

Assembly of Manitoba Chiefs

Joey Stylez

Musician & Speaker

Kendal Netmaker

Keynote, Entrepreneur & Author

Kristi Perrin

RBC Wealth Management

La Vona Parker

Public Services & Procurement Canada

Marilyn Tanner Spence

Teekca’s Aboriginal Boutique

Steve Lupky

Community Futures Leadership Institute

Susan Aglukark

Keynote, Award-Winnipeg Inuk Singer/Songwriter

Tim Daniels

Treaty One Development Corporation
Vision Quest Community Future Partners: Dakota Ojibway CFDC, Kitayan CFDC Southeast CFDC, Cedar Lake CFDC, North Central CFDC